Subscribe Now

Trending News

E-Resources

Other Scholarly Resources

S.No. Title Link
01 National Digital Library of India (NDLI) https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in
02 e-ShodhSindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in
03 Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/
04 Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) https://doabooks.org/
05 National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) https://nptel.ac.in/
06 Shodhganga- a reservoir of Indian theses https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/
07 e-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/
08 Open Access Thesis & Dissertations https://oatd.org/
09 Open Knowledge Repository – World Bank https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/
10 Legal Information Institute of India https://liiofindia.org/
11 The OAPEN Foundation https://www.oapen.org/content/
12 Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org/
13 Science Direct Open Access Content https://www.sciencedirect.com/browse/journals-and-books?
14 Oxford Open https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open­_access
15 Project Euclid https://www.projecteuclid.org/librarian/lib_oa
16 Springer Open Journals https://www.springeropen.com/journals
17 Taylor & Francis Open Access https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess/openjournals
18 Cambridge University Press https://cambridge.org/core/what-we-publish/open-access
19 SWAYAM Online Courses https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html
20 National Knowledge Network https://nkn.gov.in/en/
21 InfoPort https://infoport.inflibnet.ac.in/
22 Talks to Teacher https://www.ted.com/playlists/182/talks_from_inspiring_teachers
23 Spoken Tutorial https://spoken-tutorial.org/
24 FOSSEE https://fossee.in/
25 NCERT TB I to XII http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook/htm
26 UG/PG MOOCs http:// ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/
27 e-Content Courseware in UG subjects http://cec.nic.in/cec/
28 SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in
29 VIDWAN https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in
30 LibriVox – Audio Books https://librivox.org/
31 SSRN https://www.ssrn.com
32 NISCAIR Online Periodical Repository nopr.niscair.res.in
33 EGYANKOSH https://egyankosh.ac.in
34 OER- Commons https://www.oercommons.org
35 WIKIPEDIA https://www.wikipedia.org
36 Open Course Library http://www.openwa.org
37 OER – UNESCO https://en.unesco.org
38 edX https://www.edx.org/
39 Saylor https://saylor.org/
40 Coursera https://coursera.org/
41 Harvard https://online-learning.harvard.edu
42 Open Yale Courses https://oyc.yale.edu/
43 MIT Courseware https://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm
44 PDF DRIVE https://www.pdfdrive.com/
45 Many Books https://manybooks.net/
46 e-library https://e-library.net/free-ebooks.htm
47 Book Boon https://bookboon.com/
48 Pdfbooks https://pdfbooks.co.in/
49 Planet ebooks https://www.planetebooks.com/
50 Open library https://openlibrary.org/
51 Computer books https://freecomputerbooks.co/
52 Questia https://www.questia.com/library/free-books
53 Wiley https://authorservice.wiley.com/open-research/open
54 Sage https://journals.sagepub.com/home/
55 NDLTD https://ndltd.org/
56 JSTOR https://about.jstor.org/oa-and-free
57 Khanacademy https://www.khanacademy.org/
58 DIKSHA https://diksha.gov.in
59 ZLibrary https://b-ok.asia
60 AICTE Free Courses http://free.aicte-india.org
61 Open Access Library https://www.oalib.com/
62 ScienceOPEN.com https://scienceopen.com/
63 Project MUSE https://muse.jhu.edu
64 Highwire Press https://www.highwirepress.com/
65 Google Books https://google.books.co.in
66 Environmental Portal https://Indianenvironmentalportal.org.in
67 IISc https://eprints.iisc.ernet.in/
68 Open Textbook Library https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks
69 Openstax https://openstax.org/
70 HAL Repositories https://hal.archives-ouvertes.fr/
71 Open GreyNet https://www.greynet.org/opengreyrepository.html
72 ROAR: Registry of Open Access Repository https://roar.eprints.org/

For Assistance feel free to mail your Librarian at: [email protected]