



# **NSS UNIT OF GDC PAMPORE**

## MEGA CAMPUS CLEANLINESS DRIVE

(06/10/2021) ♀ GDC PAMPORE



### **REPORT**

Today on 06/10/2021, the NSS Unit, in collaboration with Municipal Committee Pampore, conducted a "Mega Campus Cleanliness Drive" at GDC Pampore. The drive started at 10:30 am with the cleaning of academic block and surrounding lawns that went through library block, sports ground, prefabricated huts, multipurpose hall, administrative block, car parking, all lawns and finally ended up at the main gate of the college at 2:30 pm. Around 40 NSS Volunteers of the college and 10 sweepers of Municipal Committee participated in the drive. The team of NSS Volunteers and Municipal committee were served ith a good refreshment.

### **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

The NSS Unit, GDC Pampore, is highly thankful to the worthy Principal Madam **Prof.** (Dr.) Seema Naz for her encouragement and support. We are also grateful to the Chairman Municipal Committee Pampore for every kind of support.



#### LIST OF NSS VOLUNTEERS

S. No.	Name	Semester
1.	Iram Hamid	1 <sup>st</sup>
2.	Tahmeena Farooq	1 <sup>st</sup>
3.	Irtika Showkat	1 <sup>st</sup>
4.	Nadiya Maqbool	1 <sup>st</sup>
5.	Bisma Waheed	1 <sup>st</sup>
6.	Insha Farooq	4 <sup>th</sup>
7.	Tabida Sultan	$4^{\text{th}}$
8.	Mehak Gulam	$4^{\text{th}}$
9.	Mehreen Nazir	$4^{\text{th}}$
10.	Ulfat Nazir	$4^{\text{th}}$
11.	Ifra Shafi	4 <sup>th</sup>
12.	Tahleel Mohi-ud-din	1 <sup>st</sup>
13.	Amina Farooq	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$
14.	Shahid Javid	$4^{\text{th}}$
15.	Inayat Hussain	1 <sup>st</sup>
16.	Aenu Akhter	1 <sup>st</sup>
17.	Azra Farooq	1 <sup>st</sup>
18.	Khushboo Jalal	4 <sup>th</sup>
19.	Sheemu Manzoor	4 <sup>th</sup>
20.	Bilques Jan	1 <sup>st</sup>
<i>2</i> 1.	Ubaid Ahmad Dar	1 <sup>st</sup>
22.	Sarwar Ashraf	6 <sup>th</sup>
23.	Mohammad Waseem	$6^{\mathrm{th}}$
<u>2</u> 4.	Jigar Adfar	4 <sup>th</sup>
25.	Arbaz Gulzar	$6^{\mathrm{th}}$
26.	Umer Mohi-ud-din	$6^{\mathrm{th}}$
27.	Showkat Manzoor	6 <sup>th</sup>
28.	Tabeena Gulzar	1 <sup>st</sup>
29.	Iqra Bashir	1 <sup>st</sup>
30.	Anisha Bashir	1 <sup>st</sup>
31.	Mir Beenish	1 <sup>st</sup>
32.	Mehrun Nisa	$2^{\mathrm{nd}}$
33.	Asmat Jan	1 <sup>st</sup>
34.	Mehreen Farooq	1 <sup>st</sup>
35.	Adfar Farooq	1 <sup>st</sup>
36.	Uzma Mushtaq	1 <sup>st</sup>
37.	Shafaqat Showkat	1 <sup>st</sup>
38.	Mehak Nisar	1 <sup>st</sup>
39.	Sheeba Yousuf	1 <sup>st</sup>
40.	Bisma Farooq	$2^{ m nd}$







Programme Officer NSS Unit GDC Pampore